Emerson Elementary School @ Miami Dade County Public Schools

Bilingual "A" School.

Our Staff Roster

Grade

Section

Teacher

Extension #

E-mail Addresses

PK

 

Mugar

168

dmugar@dadeschools.net

K

K05

Albelo

134

ealbelo@dadeschools.net

K

K06

White

135

Pawhite8@dadeschools.net

K (SC)

K07

Danger

136

vdanger@dadeschools.net

1

113

Briceno

142

pbriceno@dadeschools.net

1

115

Encina

144

eeencina@dadeschools.net

1  (SC)

116

Martinez

282

jmartinez@dadeschools.net

2  (SC)

202

Sotolongo

131

csotolongo@dadeschools.net

2

203

Dominguez

132

pkojeski@dadeschools.net

2

204

Manchon

141

252714@dadeschools.net

3 (SC)

308

Gandon

137

gogandon@dadeschools.net

3

310

Xuarez

139

mxuarez@dadeschools.net

3

311

Saumell

170

isaumell@dadeschools.net

4 (SC)

428

Castillo-Borrero

156

borrero@dadeschools.net

4

429

Collier

157

rcollier1@dadeschools.net

4

430

Roa

158

croa12@dadeschools.net

5

519

Ordonez

148

sordonez@dadeschools.net

5

520

Ruiz

162

mtruiz@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

SPANISH

3/ 4th/5th

Zayas

229

martazayas@dadeschools.net

GIFTED

 

 Mr. Martinez

230

rodrigo@dadeschools.net

SPED

 

Hernandez

165

fhernandez@dadeschools.net

ESOL

 

DeFreitas

228

mdefreitas@dadeschools.net

ART

 

Villalba

153

lcamposano@dadeschools.net

MUSIC

 

Ramos

169

leiramos@dadeschools.net

P.E

 

Methfessel

 

sonmeth@dadeschools.net

SPA

 

Pastor

 

luispastor@dadeschools.net

CIS

 

Martell

 

nmartell@dadeschools.net

MEDIA

 

Riu

164

renriu@dadeschools.net

ITS

 

Maria Racz

164

 

Counselor

 

Gaston

152

ngaston@dadeschools.net

Registrar

 

Pendon -Urquiaga

114

mpurquiaga@dadeschools.net

Treasurer

 

Coto

112

maycoto@dadeschools.net

Nurse

 

Santiago

146

 

Principal

 

R.  Garrigo

 

rgarrigo@dadeschools.net

A.P.

 

S. Munoz-Rose

 

smunoz@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

Comm

 

 Hernandez

117

 

Comm

 

Gafcovich

118

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 Casadevall

120